![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
OddSomeone went to this page on my site, anyone know why?
mrbobdouglas.com/MSOffice/cltreq.asp?UL=1&ACT=4&BUILD=4219&STRMVER=4&CAPREQ= 0 Btw, im on an apache server, lmao. Is something tryintg to find a backdoor or something? |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Is that an actual working page? Do any of your pages have a URL similar to that? I have a feeling that either someone's trying to find a backdoor, or they followed a link that might have been mistyped (e.g. maybe bobdouglas.com instead of mrbobdouglas.com).
Conker __________________
You're not supposed to be looking at this. |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Cant be an actualy page, im on an Apache server.
I dunno where someone would get that URL at... |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Just did a quick googlesearch and found out others have been having the same 404 errors.
Weird. |
Recent GIDBlog
First week of IA training by crystalattice
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Rate This Thread | |
|
|
Network Sites: GIDNetwork · GIDWebHosts · GIDSearch · Learning Journal by J de Silva, The